Bargaining Team Announcement

The LUFA Executive and Board are pleased to announce that a team has been chosen for the upcoming 2017 round of collective bargaining.

Led by Chief Negotiator Denis Hurtubise are team members Linda St-Pierre, Fabrice Colin, and Karen McAuley. This small, dedicated, and experienced team will pursue our interests at the table and will work toward securing and improving the working conditions for all LUFA members.