Board Members

Committee Reps

President, 2020-22

fabrice

Fabrice Colin
FColin@lufappul.org

Vice-President, 2020-22

Louis Durand
LDurand@lufappul.org

Chief Steward, 2019-2022

Linda St-Pierre

lstpierre@lufappul.org
Linda St-Pierre

Interim Secretary-Treasurer, 2022

Alain Lamothe
 

Alain Lamothe
ALamothe@lufappul.org

Communications Officer, 2019-22

maleynew

Desmond Maley
DMaley@lufappul.org

Past President

jketchen

James Ketchen
jketchen@eastlink.ca

Stewards

 Education, 2020-22

 

Athanase Simbagoye
ASimbagoye@laurentian.ca

Health, 2020-22

Michèle Minor-Corriveau
MMinorCorriveau@laurentian.ca

 Management, 2020-22

mohameddia

Mohamed Dia
MDia@laurentian.ca

 Science, Engineering & Architecture, 2020-22

Michèle Bobyn
mbobyn@laurentian.ca

Patrick Harrop
pharrop@laurentian.ca

Thomas Strickland
tstrickland@laurentian.ca

Sessionals, 2020-22

Andrée Beauchamp
am_beauchamp@laurentian.ca