Board Members

Committee Reps

 

 

President, 2018-20

fabrice
Fabrice Colin
FColin@lufappul.org

Vice-President, 2018-20

robyngorham
Robyn Gorham
RGorham@lufappul.org

Chief Steward, 2017-19

linda
Linda St-Pierre
lstpierre@lufappul.org

Secretary-Treasurer, 2018-20

jccachon_3
Jean-Charles Cachon
JCCachon@laurentian.ca

Communications Officer, 2017-19

maleynew
Desmond Maley
DMaley@lufappul.org

Past President

jketchen
James Ketchen
jketchen@eastlink.ca

Stewards

Arts, 2018-20

denis-hurtubise-3
Denis Hurtubise
DHurtubise@laurentian.ca

Arts, 2018-20

dora_radford
Dora Radford
DRadford@laurentian.ca

Arts, 2018-20

Reuben Roth
Reuben Roth
RRoth@laurentian.ca

Education, 2018-20

jmarintamayo
John-Jairo Marin-Tamayo
JMarinTamayo@laurentian.ca

Health, 2018-20

Michelle Minor-Corriveau

Michelle Minor-Corriveau
MMinorCorriveau@laurentian.ca

Health, 2018-20

Elena Hunt

Elena Hunt
EHunt@laurentian.ca

Management, 2018-20

mohameddia
Mohamed Dia
MDia@laurentian.ca

Library/Archives, 2018-20

lamothe

Alain Lamothe
ALamothe@laurentian.ca

Science, Engineering and Architecture, 2018-20

Scott Fairgreave
Scott Fairgreave
SFairgreave@laurentian.ca

Science, Engineering and Architecture, 2018-20

 

Vacant

Science, Engineering and Architecture, 2018-20

Redhouane Henda
RHenda@laurentian.ca

Sessionals, 2018-20

rlemay

Robert Lemay
RLemay@laurentian.ca

Huntington University, 2018-20

natasha_gerolami
Natasha Gerolami
NGerolami@huntingtonu.ca

 

University of Sudbury, 2018-20

Réal Fillion
Réal Fillion
RFillion@usudbury.ca

Thorneloe University, 2018-20

louislallier
Louis L’Allier
LLallier@laurentian.ca