Board Members

Committee Reps

President

ketchen
Jim Ketchen
jketchen@eastlink.ca

Vice-President

robyngorham
Robyn Gorham
robyngorham@gmail.com

Chief Steward

linda
Linda St-Pierre
lstpierre@lufappul.org

Secretary-Treasurer

jccachon
Jean-Charles Cachon
jccachon@bell.net

Communications Officer

maleynew
Desmond Maley
DesmondMaley@gmail.com

Past President

farah
Anis Farah
afarah@laurentian.ca

Chief Negotiator

maleynew
Denis Hurtubise
DHurtubise@laurentian.ca

Stewards

Humanities

rlemay
Robert Lemay
rlemay@laurentian.ca

Humanities

dora_radford
Dora Radford
DRadford@laurentian.ca

Library/Archives

lamothe
Alain Lamothe
alamothe@laurentian.ca

Management

mohameddia
Mohamed Dia
mdia@laurentian.ca

Social Sciences

DIGITAL CAMERA
Michael Persinger
mpersinger@laurentian.ca

Social Sciences

reubenr
Reuben Roth
rroth@laurentian.ca

Social Sciences

brian_maclean
Brian MacLean
bmaclean@laurentian.ca

Laurentian@Barrie

jan-yorke
Jan Yorke
JYorke@laurentian.ca

Science, Engineering and Architecture

fabrice
Fabrice Colin
fcolin@laurentian.ca

Science, Engineering and Architecture

thomasstrickland
Thomas Strickland
TStrickland@laurentian.ca

Science, Engineering and Architecture

christianbouchard
Christian Bouchard
CBouchard@laurentian.ca

Professional Schools

horrigan
Judith Horrigan
JHorrigan@laurentian.ca

Huntington University

natasha_gerolami
Natasha Gerolami
NGerolami@huntingtonu.ca

Professional Schools

SusanManitowabi
Susan Manitowabi
SManitowabi@laurentian.ca

University of Sudbury

the-professor
Christopher Duncanson-Hales
CDuncansonHales@usudbury.ca

Thorneloe University

louislallier
Louis L’Allier
LLallier@laurentian.ca