Board Members

Committee Reps

President, 2020-22

fabrice Fabrice Colin FColin@lufappul.org

Vice-President, 2020-22

robyngorham Robyn Gorham RGorham@lufappul.org

Chief Steward, 2019-21

Linda St-Pierre lstpierre@lufappul.org Linda St-Pierre

Secretary-Treasurer, 2020-22

jccachon_3 Jean-Charles Cachon JCCachon@laurentian.ca

Communications Officer, 2019-21

maleynew Desmond Maley DMaley@lufappul.org

Past President

jketchen James Ketchen jketchen@eastlink.ca

Stewards

Arts, 2020-22

Reuben Roth rroth@laurentian.ca

Arts, 2020-22

dora_radford Dora Radford DRadford@laurentian.ca

Arts, 2020-22

rlemay

Robert Lemay RLemay@laurentian.ca

Education, 2020-22

Athanase Simbagoye ASimbagoye@laurentian.ca

Health, 2020-22

Robert Schinke rschinke@laurentian.ca 

Health 2020-2022

Stéphane Richard

Management, 2020-22

mohameddia Mohamed Dia MDia@laurentian.ca

Library/Archives, 2020-22

lamothe

Alain Lamothe ALamothe@laurentian.ca

Science, Engineering and Architecture, 2020-22

Michèle Bobyn mbobyn@laurentian.ca

Science, Engineering and Architecture, 2020-22

Patrick Harrop pharrop@laurentian.ca

Science, Engineering and Architecture, 2020-22

Thomas Strickland tstrickland@laurentian.ca

Sessionals, 2020-22

Andrée Beauchamp am_beauchamp@laurentian.ca

Huntington University, 2020-22

natasha_gerolami Natasha Gerolami NGerolami@huntingtonu.ca

University of Sudbury, 2020-22

Réal Fillion rfillion@usudbury.ca

Thorneloe University, 2020-22

Aven McMaster amcmaster@laurentian.ca